DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Calvary Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 13, 2021 – April 14, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Calvary Church

501 West Bypass 61, Suite 16, Muscatine, IA 52761 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bruce Martin, Outreach Pastor
563-263-3367 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

B4

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Church
563-263-3367 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Not Meeting Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm