DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Emmanuel Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 19, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tracey Steffens, Small Groups Coordinator
705-728-3017 ext 1012 Send message

Cost

$21.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Baptist Church
705-728-3017 Website

DivorceCare is a network of 13,000+ churches worldwide equipped to offer divorce/separation groups to help you recover from the pain of separation and divorce. DivorceCare is led by people who have been through divorce and successfuly rebuilt their lives. The program is non-denominational.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm