DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Harpeth Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen O'Keefe, Ministry leader
931-451-7896 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Harpeth Christian Church
615-790-0104 Website

We meet you where you are. All leaders have been divorced. We are here to support you. Come join us and let us help you heal from the pain of separation and divorce.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jan 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm