DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Redeemer Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Redeemer Lutheran Church

7755 Greenstone Trail, Fort Collins, CO 80525 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim or Christie Paselk, Leaders
970-227-2718 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

TDB: Based on number of registrants to ensure COVID-19 protocols are followed

Group website


Church sponsor

Redeemer Lutheran Church
970-225-9020 Website

Welcome to Redeemer's DivorceCare offering! We are here to help.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 13, 2021 10:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm