DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Creekside Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Creekside Church

660 Conservation Drive, Waterloo, ON N2J 3Z4 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 8:30 pm
Mondays at 6:30 pm
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Austen, pastor
519-505-3743 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Creekside Church
519-725-0265 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm