DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Forest Hill Church of God group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Forest Hill Church of God

5508 Moffett Road, Mobile, AL 36618 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rose Sawyer-Grimes, Coordinator, Facilitator
251-342-0233 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Church sponsor

Forest Hill Church of God
251-342-0233 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm