DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Fair Haven Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fair Haven Church

2900 Baldwin Street, Hudsonville, MI 49426 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Margaret Applebee, Administrative Assistant
616-662-2100 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

400 mid (enter Door A in the circle drive by the flagpole)

Group website


Church sponsor

Fair Haven Church
616-662-2100 Website

Class size is limited. Please wear a mask to and from your seat. Social distancing will be practiced.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm