DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

North Park Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, December 03, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Trish Haq, Pastor of Care
519-457-1400 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

North Park Community Church
519-457-1400 Website

This group will be meeting online on Thursday evenings this fall, beginning September 24th. We will use zoom for our group meetings, and will be online together from 7:00 - 9:00pm.

To register, please visit our ministry webpage at https://northpark.churchcenter.com/registrations/events/541056

Our group is always open to new members throughout the 13 weeks that we will be meeting. We will send out a meeting link each week to those who are registered. We look forward to meeting you and pray that this group would be a source of hope and encouragement to you through the season ahead!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm