DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Fellowship Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Baber, Family Life Admin Assisstant
540-662-7743 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Zoom

Group website

Church sponsor

Fellowship Bible Church
540-662-7743 Website

Welcome to our ONLINE women's group! We are so glad you can join us!! We will be using Zoom to bring you into the meeting. The link will be sent to you prior to the meeting. You can purchase the DivorceCare 4.0 workbook directly from DC for $20. Please contact us for further questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm