DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bayside Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ashley, Divorce Care Leader
818-912-7464 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Our group meeting is online through zoom. Please call Ashley for more information and for the link to the meeting.

Church sponsor

Bayside Church
916-791-1244 Website

Whether you’re thinking about Divorce or you’ve been divorced for years, the Divorce Care support group is a safe place where people can relate to your experience. We have structured our courses so you have the opportunity to share, learn and we hope grow. While we make time for discussion on the various topics throughout the course, we also incorporate various activities intended to help you heal and to get to know yourself better. Many people take this course multiple times for a successful healing experience. We hope you join us online. Please contact us with any questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm