DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Modesto Covenant Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Modesto Covenant Church
209-527-4110 Website

You can order your participant guide to ship to you when you register. NOTE: We are now meeting on Thursdays at 7pm.
ALSO: we will have a special one night video on Surviving the Holidays on Nov 5th (separate booklet); & we won't meet on 11/26, Thanksgiving.
If any questions or for more info, please email me.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm