DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Life Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bridgette Williams and Kimberly Young, Director/Leader
972-781-8909 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Community Church
214-872-4205 Website

We would like to welcome you to Divorce Care. We know this is a very stressful and difficult time for you so we are here to help make your transition a little easier. Our goal is to help walk you through the healing process, and to let you know that you are not alone. We look forward to walking with you as you embark upon your breakthrough.

This group can watch the video sessions online
Your private group link: https://www.divorcecare.org/watch/1c1d6a489982

If for any reason we have to cancel a meeting (e.g., sickness, internet failure), we will resume the following week.

NOTE....Orientation is on Tuesday August 11th at 7 pm, at this time you or encouraged to order your workbook and register for class.

Also, please make sure to register at https://thechurchthatpours.com/life-groups/
Click join a group at the bottom at the page, locate DivorceCare and register so you will be counted in attendance.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Tue, Aug 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm