DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

East Auburn Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 29, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cathy Lemay, Facilitator
207-754-4544 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Thursday night sessions are meeting through zoom.

Group website


Church sponsor

East Auburn Baptist Church
207-782-0348 Website

Thank you for joining us on Zoom. Call us for the ID number and password to enter Zoom.

We will make the workbooks available, give us a call.

You may also contact Paul Lambert at 207-576-7981

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 15 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm