DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bethlehem Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Valerie Adamo, Support Group Overseer
516-314-9401 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

M2 Building 11 E. Mineola Ave. Valley Stream NY 11580

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethlehem Assembly of God
516-561-6150 Website

*There is no fee to join the group, however, the DivorceCare book is $15 and you can buy your copy through this website once you register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Wed, Sep 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
No Meeting Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm