DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Lovers Lane United Methodist group
Mondays at 7:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran July 6, 2020 – September 28, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Dawn Anderson, Facilitator and Associate Pastor
214-706-9639 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Church sponsor

Lovers Lane United Methodist
214-691-4721 Website

Our group is open so you may start any time.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm