DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Crossroads Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barb Hung, Director of Counseling Resources
425-747-6750 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 111

Church sponsor

Crossroads Bible Church
425-747-6750 Website

Anyone undergoing the pain, shame or suffering from separation and/or divorce is welcome. Come join others like you and share in God's healing in a safe, confidential environment.

Our next session will begin in the fall, after summer vacation is over. Stay tuned for more information regarding the format of the sessions.

The meeting dates may need to be modified depending on the AWANA schedule. Please check back.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Celebration Wed, Dec 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm