DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Parklands Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 7:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, June 06, 2020 • 7:00 am – 9:00 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

GLADYS, Ministry Coordinator
0726217397 Send message

Registration fee

KSh5,500.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

online

Church sponsor

Parklands Baptist Church
+254 20 264-2771 Website

Come experience your healing. Starting soon

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Sat, May 09, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 1 Sat, May 16, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 2 Sat, May 23, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 3 Sat, May 30, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 4 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 5 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 6 Sat, Jun 20, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 7 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 8 Sat, Jul 04, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 9 Sat, Jul 11, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 10 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 11 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 12 Sat, Aug 01, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 13 Sat, Aug 08, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 14 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am