DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

St. Michael Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran April 2, 2020 – June 25, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Julie Berchtold, Director of Caring Ministries
239-470-5854 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ONLINE Group Support

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Michael Lutheran Church
239-939-1218 Website

Due to the need for social distancing during Coronavirus threat, please join us for DivorceCare Online until it is safe for our group to meet at St. Michael Lutheran Church & School campus.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm