DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Greenwood Christian Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Greenwood Christian Church

2045 Averitt Road, Greenwood, IN 46143 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dennis & Pat Frazier, Facilitators
317-519-0460 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 502A

Group website

Church sponsor

Greenwood Christian Church
317-881-9336 Website

Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) is also offered at Greenwood Christian and runs concurrently. Visit DC4K.org for information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting Mon, Sep 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm