Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Kerksondermure NG Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Kerksondermure NG Church

Cnr Hendrik Verwoerd & Hippo Avenue, Zwartkop X4, Centurion, Gauteng 0157 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dina Cerff, Enquirers and Registration
0126631610 Send message

Registration fee

R350.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Kerksondermure NG Church
+27 82 671-4369 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm