DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Foundations Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 06, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peter Scott, Facilitator
970-290-5137 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

On-line via Zoom

Group website

Church sponsor

Foundations Church
970-663-7625 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm