Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Foundations Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2020 • 8:30 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Foundations Church

1380 Denver Ave, Loveland, CO 80537 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peter Scott, Facilitator
970-290-5137 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Rock 4

Group website

Church sponsor

Foundations Church
970-663-7625 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, May 30, 2020 8:30 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Sat, May 30, 2020 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, May 30, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm