DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Lone Star Cowboy Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, July 13, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sarah Bootland, Family Life Administrative Assistant
936-597-5742 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Google Hangout Meet (Link sent through email)

Group website

Church sponsor

Lone Star Cowboy Church
936-597-5742 Website

Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, May 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm