DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Compass Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Compass Christian Church - Roanoke

1101 TX-114 W, Roanoke, TX 76262 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nathan Lewis, Next Step Pastor
817-906-1478 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 105

Group website

Church sponsor

Compass Christian Church
817-906-1478 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1) What’s Happening to Me Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
break Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
break Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
2) The Road to Healing/Finding Help Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
3) Facing My Anger Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
4) Facing My Depression Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
5) postponed Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
6) postponed Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
7) postponed Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
8) postponed Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
9) postponed Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
10) postponed Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
11) postponed Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
12) postponed Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
13) postponed Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm