The Lake of the Woods Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Lake of the Woods Church

One Church Lane, Locust Grove, VA 22508 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Mike Lemay & Paulette Tantlinger, Minister of Senior Care
540-972-9060 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church Library

Group website

Church sponsor

The Lake of the Woods Church
540-972-9060 Website

We welcome you to The Lake of the Woods Church.

Follow Church Lane to the parking lot. Sign in front says Administration Offices.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm