DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Cypress Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cypress Wesleyan Church

377 Alton Darby Creek Road, Galloway, OH 43119 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Martin, Facilitator
614-878-8192 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Cypress Wesleyan Church
614-878-8192 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Cypress Wesleyan Church. My name is Monica Martin and I oversee the DivorceCare ministry at Cypress. The Lord healed me from the pain of divorce, and I know He can heal anyone that earnestly seeks Him! We welcome all people into our group, whether you are separated or already divorced.

DivorceCare is a 13 week program that meets weekly to help participants move toward rebuilding their life. Each session has two distinct elements: During the first 30–40 minutes of the meeting, each DivorceCare group watches a video seminar featuring top experts on divorce and recovery subjects. These videos are produced in an interesting-to-watch television magazine format featuring expert interviews, real-life case studies and on-location video. After viewing the video, our DivorceCare group participants spend time as a support group, discussing what was presented in that week’s video seminar and what is going on in the lives of group members.

Please email me with any specific questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm