DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Bay Area Community Church group
Tuesdays at 8:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 • 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stephen & Amanda Eckholm, Facilitators
443-454-2225 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bay Area Community Church
410-544-2222 Website

We are Stephen and Amanda! We have each personally walked through the pain of separation and divorce and want to encourage you to seek the help, healing and hope found through this group.

We would like to invite you to join our group. Our meetings are held on Tuesday evenings, 8PM-9PM. Registration remains open so don't hesitate to register and join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1: What's Happening To Me? Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2: The Road to Healing/Finding Help Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3: Facing My Anger Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4: Facing My Depression Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5: Facing My Loneliness Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6: What Does the Owner's Manual Say? Tue, Mar 24, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7: New Relationships Tue, Mar 31, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8: Financial Survival Tue, Apr 07, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9: Kid Care Tue, Apr 14, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10: Single Sexuality Tue, Apr 21, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11: Forgiveness Tue, Apr 28, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12: Reconciliation Tue, May 05, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13: Moving On, Growing Closer to God Tue, May 12, 2020 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm