Grace Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Community Church

900 Smith Road, Fremont, OH 43420 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Cuff, Leader
419-340-7543 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 1

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
419-332-2623 Website

Welcome all separated or divorced.

Start any week. You can make up missed sessions next time around.

Look for the Divorce Care sign in the hall.

Materials are provided at No Cost.

Child care available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Session Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm