Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

First Baptist Church Ocala group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Ocala

2801 SE Maricamp Rd, Ocala, FL 34471 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amie Brooker, Secretary
352-629-5683 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We meet in the small dinning room, on the north side.

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Ocala
352-629-5683 Website

Please come if you are hurting from Divorce or Separation. No one is turned away, we understand.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm