Rolling Hills Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rolling Hills Community Church

3550 SW Borland Road, Tualatin, OR 97062 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shannon Davidson, Administrative Assistant
503-638-5900 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Courtyard Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Rolling Hills Community Church
503-638-5900 Website

Separation and divorce are painful and stressful experiences. DivorceCare groups meet weekly to help you face these challenges and move toward rebuilding your life. Come join us on Monday nights! You can join any week, but coming the first week for registration night is recommended.

Cost is $30 for 13 weeks. Some scholarships are available.

Email wholeness@rollinghills.org for more information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm