Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Trinity Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane Steele, Director of Care, DivorceCare Coordinator
440-974-9614 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be meeting remotely beginning March 25 at 6:30 pm. Please register so that you can have access to the video (which you will watch prior to Wednesday) and then join our video conference.

Group website

Church sponsor

Trinity Church
440-974-9614 Website

DivorceCare is a caring, supportive group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the divorce or separation process alone. Sessions do not build on each other, so please join us at any time. If are new and don't have time to watch the video PLEASE register any way so that we can invite you to the video conference. People tell us the most meaningful portion of the program is the sharing with others.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm