DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Corpus Christi Christian Fellowship group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 10, 2020 – April 3, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Goguens

4637 Coventry Lane, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 • Directions
Private residence

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patricia Cruz-Goguen, Facilitator
361-765-0520 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Corpus Christi Christian Fellowship
361-993-2223 Website

Light soup, salad, iced tea and water served, as early as 6.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Feb 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Feb 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Mar 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm