DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Grace Church Houston group
Thursdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 09, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Milton Sheppard, Minister
281-692-9569 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting Online

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Church Houston
713-363-2500 Website

Thank you for joining our class. DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. We are here so that you don’t have to go through separation or divorce alone. This is an effective outreach tool in your community. The program consists of 13 weekly sessions. We will meet on Thursdays at 7:30 pm online and will video chat for discussion.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm