New Birth Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Birth Baptist Church

2300 NW 135th St, Miami, FL 33167 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. Minister LaVerne Carlile, Director of DivorceCare Ministry-New Birth Family Life Ministry
305-685-3700 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Choir Room

Group website

Church sponsor

New Birth Baptist Church
305-685-3700 Website

Are you Divorced or Separated? If you are, New Birth Family Life Ministry's DivorceCare Team invites you to join us every 1st and 3rd Thursday, beginning November 7, 2019 at 7:00 P.M., here at New Birth. We will discuss topics impacting the Divorced and Separated, in a safe and confidential environment.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm