New Birth Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 03, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. Minister LaVerne Carlile, Director of DivorceCare Ministry-New Birth Family Life Ministry
786-292-2371 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Beginning 2-18-2021 Meeting through ZOOM Virtual Platform. Simply download ZOOM to your mobile phone or computer and use ID: 857 8600 3929; Password: 123456789.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Birth Baptist Church
305-685-3700 Website

Are you Divorced or Separated? If you are, New Birth Family Life Ministry's DivorceCare Team invite you to join us every 1st and 3rd Thursday, beginning at 7:00 P.M. We will discuss topics impacting the Divorced and Separated, in a safe and confidential environment. Simply download ZOOM to your mobile phone or computer and use ID: 857 8600 3929; Password: 123456789.

Please contact DivorceCare.org to inquire about obtaining a Workbook.

Also, DivorceCare 4 Kids (DC4K) is held on Wednesday nights at 7 PM; for further details, go to DC4k.org and register your child / children.

https://www.dc4k.org

New Birth Baptist Church Cathedral of Faith International - Family Life Ministry contact number: 305-685-3700.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm