Calvary Bible Church group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Bible Church

603 Wilson Avenue, Hanover, PA 17331 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Larry & Linda Myers, Leaders
717-225-6634 Send message

Registration fee

$16.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

206

Church sponsor

Calvary Bible Church
717-632-3954 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Dec 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Dec 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Dec 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jan 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 6:30 am – 8:00 am