Cypress Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Cypress Wesleyan Church

377 Alton Darby Creek Road, Galloway, OH 43119 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Martin, Facilitator
614-878-8192 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Cypress Wesleyan Church
614-878-8192 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Cypress Wesleyan Church. My name is Monica Martin and I oversee the DivorceCare ministry at Cypress. The Lord healed me from the pain of divorce, and I know He can heal anyone that earnestly seeks Him! We welcome all people into our group, whether you are separated or already divorced.

DivorceCare is a 13 week program that meets weekly to help participants move toward rebuilding their life. Each session has two distinct elements: During the first 30–40 minutes of the meeting, each DivorceCare group watches a video seminar featuring top experts on divorce and recovery subjects. These videos are produced in an interesting-to-watch television magazine format featuring expert interviews, real-life case studies and on-location video. After viewing the video, our DivorceCare group participants spend time as a support group, discussing what was presented in that week’s video seminar and what is going on in the lives of group members.

Please email me with any specific questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm