Northwest Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Northwest Church

34800 21st Ave SW, Federal Way, WA 98023 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mingrey Hildebrandt, Facilitator
360-620-9111 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting room L7

Church sponsor

Northwest Church
253-838-6321 Website

It's an open group, those that are going through divorce and separation who needs helps and support can join at anytime during the 13 weeks session.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm