Collegedale Church of Seventh-day Adventists group
Fridays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, April 03, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Collegedale Church of Seventh-day Adventists

4829 College Drive East, Collegedale, TN 37315 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ana L Ferreira, DivorceCare Group Leader
941-726-4475 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Library 2nd Floor

Church sponsor

Collegedale Church of Seventh-day Adventists
423-396-2134 Website

We will love to see you there

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Apr 10, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Apr 17, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Apr 24, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, May 01, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, May 08, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, May 15, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, May 22, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, May 29, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Jun 05, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Jun 12, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Jun 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Jun 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm