Shillington Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Shillington Church of Christ

475 Philadelphia Ave., Shillington, PA 19607 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl Snyder, Ministry Assistant
610-777-5852 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Hospitality Room in Classroom Wing

Group website

Church sponsor

Shillington Church of Christ
610-777-5852 Website

Welcome! Our DivorceCare group is led by a dedicated Christian couple who encourage men and women from all walks of life to begin this journey of healing. Feel free to call with any questions or to visit for one or more sessions. You will find a home here.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm