Harmony Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Burlington campus

550 Division St., Burlington, IA 52601 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth Cox, DivorceCare leader
217-415-3721 Send message

Registration fee

$5.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 201 at the Harmony Bible Church Burlington Campus

Group website

Church sponsor

Harmony Bible Church
319-392-4229 Website

We will be meeting on a weekly basis for 13 weeks. We will cancel when the Burlington school district cancels classes for inclement weather

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm