Northwoods Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Northwoods Community Church

10700 North Allen Road, Peoria, IL 61615 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shauna, Life Help Admnistrative Assistant
309-243-2776 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Northwoods Community Church
309-243-1550 Website

Healing from divorce is not easy. It's a long, sometimes painful, process that can leave you feeling isolated and with a lot of questions. DivorceCare groups can help adults, teens, and kids heal from the challenges of divorce.

DivorceCare is led by caring people who understand what you're going through. Each week, you'll watch and discuss a video that offers hope and practical tips that you can use to stabilize and move forward.

Dinner precedes each session at 6pm and all of the age-appropriate groups run concurrently.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm