Bethel Presbyterian Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel Presbyterian Church

1735 Bethel Road, Columbus, OH 43220 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sheryl Price, Co-leader
567-356-2001 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Bethel Presbyterian Church
614-451-4975 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm