First Baptist Church of Milton group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Milton

6797 Caroline Street, Milton, FL 32570 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stefanie Acuff, Program Director
850-264-0654 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Milton
850-623-3122 Website

FBC Milton would like to welcome anyone who is divorced or is considering a divorce.

DivorceCare is a Christ-centered program designed to bring reconciliation and healing to those hurt by divorce. This is a 13-week program which includes topics on what the Bible says about divorce, healing, anger, depression, loneliness, new relationships, financial survival, children, single sexuality, forgiveness, reconciliation, moving on and growing closer to God.

We look forward to meeting you and we pray that this course will be a step toward your healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm