Biltmore Church group
Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Biltmore Church

35 Clayton Road, Arden, NC 28704 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joe Meadows, DivorceCare Leader
828-242-0665 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

B-221 Educational Building. DC4k will be held in room B-219

Church sponsor

Biltmore Church
828-687-1111 Website

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experience. DivorceCare support groups meets weekly to help you face the challenges of divorce and separation and move forward to rebuilding your life.

DC4K is available ( Kindergarten through age 12)
Room B-219

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm