St. John Church Unleashed group
Sundays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St. John Church Unleashed-North Campus

800 S. Kimball Avenue, Southlake, TX 76092 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daryl Atkinson, associate pastor
972-264-1483 ext 8224 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

2nd Floor #219

Church sponsor

St. John Church Unleashed
972-264-1483 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm