Grace Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

7210 Race Track Road, Bowie, MD 20715 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Blachly, Facilitator
410-353-2505 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 118

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
301-262-1767 Website

To register for any week, just come a few minutes early to fill out paperwork and get a workbook.

We offer DC4K.

WE WILL OFFER SURVIVING THE HOLIDAYS SPECIAL SESSION ON NOVEMBER 21.

In case of inclement weather, we follow the guidelines from the Prince George's County School district for closing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
SURVIVING THE HOLIDAYS Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm