The Lakeway Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Lakeway Church

2203 Lakeway Blvd, Lakeway, TX 78734 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carol Gans, DivorceCare Facilitator
512-261-3804 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Center Building Room 207

Group website

Church sponsor

The Lakeway Church
512-261-6331 Website

Please come! You are welcome to join this group to find support and healing!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm