Bethany Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethany Church

500 Breakfast Hill Rd., Greenland, NH 03840 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 27, 2019 at 6:15 pm
December 18, 2019 at 6:15 pm
December 22, 2019 at 10:30 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott McKinney, Scott McKinney
603-926-0361 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 115

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethany Church
603-431-3646 Website

We offer Divorce Care for Kids, same evening, same time as DC.
Also a dinner is available starting at 5:30 on Wednesday evenings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 24, 2019 10:20 am – 11:30 am
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm