First Baptist Church group

This is a past group

This group ran April 30, 2019 – July 30, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

First Baptist Church

3550 Fox Meadow Road, Eugene, OR 97408 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandy Park, Renewal Ministries Pastor
541-345-0341 ext 226 Send message

Meeting room

Room 103

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
541-345-0341 Website

Participants may join the DivorceCare group during any week. For more information or to register online for any of our DivorceCare groups, please visit: http://fbceugene.com/renewal/divorcecare/


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
Session 1 Tue, Apr 30, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, May 07, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 2 Tue, May 14, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 3 Tue, May 21, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 4 Tue, May 28, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 04, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 11, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 02, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 09, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 16, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 23, 2019 6:30–8:30pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 30, 2019 6:30–8:30pm