Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church

5005 Northwest Blvd, Plymouth, MN 55442 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kay Christoffersen, Spiritual Care Minister
763-489-8044 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Resource Center, room 110

Church sponsor

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church
763-550-1000 Website

Please enter at Door C
Childcare available upon request
for children up to age 4

DivorceCare for Kids available
for children ages 5 - 12

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm