First Redeemer Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: No Meeting - VBS Family Night

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Redeemer Church

2100 Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA 30041 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terri Lincoln, Director of Life Ministry
678-513-9400 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Modular 6, Room 3

Group website

Church sponsor

First Redeemer Church
678-513-9400 Website

We know this is a difficult time and we want to be a support for you. You will find caring leaders in a casual setting so that you feel welcome and comfortable. Childcare and activities are available for all ages, from birth through teens. Each week, dinner is also available, for a nominal cost, in the Banquet Hall of the Student & Family Center.
On the webpage be sure to click on Wednesday Night Groups for more information. We hope you will join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
No Meeting - AWANA AWARDS Wed, May 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
No Meeting - VBS Family Night Wed, Jun 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm